Savon Mafia Oy


Olavinkatu 40
57130 Savonlinna
Y-tunnus 1104044-6
E-fax 042 744 3909


Toimitusjohtaja
Janne Kupiainen
+358 44 354 9621
janne@savonmafia.fi

Hallituksen Puheenjohtaja

Jarno Jaksola
+358 44 354 9622
jarno@eatlappi.fi

Myynti, ryhmävaraukset 
Myyntivastaava
Laura Puustinen
+358 50 541 3688
laura@savonmafia.fi

Ravintolatoimenjohtaja
Petra Miettinen
+ 358 44 354 9627
petra@savonmafia.fi
 
Keittiötoimenjohtaja

Taisto Miettinen
+358 45 211 9289
taisto@savonmafia.fi

Bistro Waahto
Ravintolapäällikkö
Netta Nyrhinen
+358 15 510 677
netta@savonmafia.fi

Club Colo
Ravintolapäällikkö
Petra Miettinen
+ 358 44 354 9627
petra@savonmafia.fi

Happytime Baari

Ravintolapäällikkö
Ville Marttila
+ 358 44 354 9623
ville@savonmafia.fi

Ravintola Valo
Ravintolapäällikkö
Ilkka Kolu
+ 358 44 354 9626
ilkka@savonmafia.fi   

Panimoravintola Huvila
info@savonmafia.fi

Lappeenrannan Kylpylähotelli
Hotellipäällikkö
Marjukka Pitko
+ 358 44 467 6851
marjukka.pitko@lappeenrannankylpyla.fi  

Waahto Brewery

Janne Kupiainen
+358 44 354 9621
janne@savonmafia.fi

Public House Selvä Pyy / Selvä Pyyn Mökit
Ilkka Poutanen
+ 358 50 323 3025
ilkka@selvapyy.fi   

Ravintola Huttuhippu / Ravintola Vaisko / Pororavintola Kopara
Jarno Jaksola
+ 358 44 354 9622
jarno@eatlappi.fi

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Mikko Kauppinen
+ 358 44 354 9634
mikko@savonmafia.fi  

Taloushallinto
Anu Jaksola
info@savonmafia.fi
- Osto- ja myyntireskontrat
- Palkanlaskenta
- Maksuliikenne